Summer is way too busy this year

Top: thrifted from a friend, Skirt: thrifted, originally J. Crew, Shoes: Clarks

Yup, just what I said. There is just too much to do this summer! I have become a terrible blogger as a result. While most of the summer has been filled with work-related “distractions,” I do have a few fun things to report – like my trip to Boston last weekend! This outfit was a highlight from that visit. The skirt is actually a strapless knit dress that doubles as a skirt, which made it perfect for traveling, since I got two outfits in one! I hope to soon post a pic of the dress by itself so you can see what I’m talking about. Do you have any favorite travel items?

One thought on “Summer is way too busy this year

  1. Pingback: Back to Work! | Dressing the Role

Leave a Reply

