Danger Zone

Jacket (above): Ann Taylor Loft, Top: Ann Taylor Loft, Pants: White House Black Market, Shoes: Payless

I got these white cropped pants from a good friend who was cleaning out her closet a month or so ago. I have never owned white pants before, and now I know why. My propensity to spill things and my love for chocolate means that these pants are highly prone to little brown stains. However, I also fell in love with these pants (hence the title). They solve problems that no other clothing item can solve, such as providing the perfect pairing for this 3/4-length top. Thus, stain removers have become a necessity…

I also fell in love with these shoes. While they’re somewhat uncomfortable, the multi-colored accents they bring are (often) worth it. (I also love the azaleas blooming in the background :))

One thought on “Danger Zone

Leave a Reply

